Te Puia, Hemo Rd PO Box 334
Rotorua 3040, New Zealand.
+64 7 348 9047   info@tepuia.com

Operating Hours:
8am – 5pm Winter (April - September)
9am – 6pm Summer (September – April)

Trade Contacts

General Enquiries
Phone: + 64 7 348 9047
Address: P.O. Box 334, Rotorua, New Zealand
Email: info@tepuia.com

Reservations
Phone: +64 7 343 1856
Email: reservations@tepuia.com

GM Sales and Marketing
Kiri Atkinson-Crean
Phone: + 64 7 343 1862
Email: Kiri@tepuia.com

Asia Sales Director
Serene Leong
Phone: + 64 7 343 1858
Email: Serene@tepuia.com

Market Manager: Japan, Korea
Jun Takemoto
Email : takemoto@xtra.co.nz

Marketing Manager: Online, Brand, and Consumer
Eruera West
Phone: +64 7 343 1874
Email: Eruera@tepuia.com

Marketing Manager: UK, Europe, Australia, FIT and Backpacker
Mary Tolley
Phone: +64 7 343 1875
Email: Mary.Tolley@tepuia.com

Marketing Manager: Trade
Sean Marsh
Phone: +647 348 9047
Email: Sean@tepuia.com

Jessie Emery
Phone: +64 21 873 016
Email: Jessie.e@tepuia.com

 

Go Back to Trade & Media Centre